Menu

Quick Links

Quick Links

Fordcombe

Church of England

Primary School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Term Dates

Term Dates - Academic Year 2023 / 2024

Autumn Term 1

 

Monday 4th September – Thursday 19th October 2023

(Inset day Friday 29th September)

Break

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Term 2

 

Monday 30th October – Friday 15th December 2023

Break

Monday 18th December – Monday 1st January

Spring Term 3

 

Wednesday 3rd January   – Friday 9th February 2024

Break

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Term 4

 

Tuesday 20th February – Thursday 28th March 2024

Break

Friday 29th March– Friday 12th April

Summer Term 5

 

Monday 15th April – Friday 24th May 2024

(Monday 6th May Bank Holiday)

Break

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st March

Term 6

 

Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July 2024

 

INSET Days (5)

(May be subject to change)

Friday 1st September 2023

Friday 29th September 2023

Friday 20th October 2023

Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Monday 19th February 2024

 

 

 

 

Term Dates - Academic Year 2024 / 2025

 

Autumn Term 1

 

Tuesday 3rd September – Thursday 24th October 2024

(Inset day Friday 27th September)

Break

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Term 2

 

Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December 2024

Break

Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January 2025

Spring Term 3

 

Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February 2025

Break

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Term 4

 

Monday 24th February – Friday 4th April

Break

Monday 7th April– Monday 21st April

Summer Term 5

 

Tuesday 22nd April – Friday 23rd May

(Monday 5th May Bank Holiday)

Break

Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May

Term 6

 

Monday 2nd June – Friday 18th July

 

INSET Days (5)

(May be subject to change)

Monday 2nd September 2024

Friday 27th September 2024

Friday 25th October 2024

Monday 21st July 2025

Tuesday 22nd July 2025

 

 

Top