Home Page

Football Club

Football Club is on Wednesdays after school until 4.15pm in terms 1,2,3 & 4. The club is open to children in Years 3 - 6.

 

If a Match is scheduled on a Wednesday Football Club will not run.

 

Football Fixtures 2017-2018

 

Date School Name - Home or Away
Thursday 2nd November Hever - Home
Wednesday 22nd November Penshurst - Away
Wednesday 29th November Ide Hill - Home
Wednesday 6th December Crockham Hill - Away
Wednesday 17th January Weald - Home
Wednesday 31st January Edenbridge - Away
Wednesday 7th February Four Elms - Away - Playing at Edenbridge Leisure Centre Astro Pitch
Wednesday 21st February Leigh - Home
Monday 5th March Chiddingstone - Away
Wednesday 14th March Edenbridge Year 3/4 Tournament
Wednesday 28th March Edenbridge Year 5/6 Tournament

 

 

 

 


 

 

Picture 1

Giving Pupils the Best Start to Their Education